Foundation Board members


Franz Moggi
University Hospital of Psychiatry, University of Bern, Bern


Gabriela Scherer
Federal Office of Public Health, National Prevention Programs, Alcohol Section, Bern


Jean-Bernard Daeppen
University Department of Community Medicine and Health (DUMSC), Alcohol Treatment Center, Lausanne

Christian Jackowski
Institute of Forensic Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, University of Bern, Bern

Harald Klingemann
Bern University of Applied Sciences/Bern University of the Arts/research, Bern

Florian Labhart
Addiction Switzerland, Lausanne

Nessim Ben Salah
Swiss Alcohol Board (SAB), Bern

Jérôme Rossier
Institute of Psychology, University of Lausanne, Lausanne

Holger Schmid
Institute of Social Work and Health, School of Social Work, University of Applied Sciences and Arts North- western Switzerland, Olten

Felix Stickel
Hepatology Unit, Clinic Beau-Site, Hirslanden Bern AG, Bern & Departement of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, University Hospital of Zurich

Gerhard Wiesbeck
Center for Addictive Disorders, Psychiatric Hospital of the University of Basel


Swiss Foundation for Alcohol Research, Administrative Office, P.O.Box 870, 1001 Lausanne, Tel +41 (0)21 321 29 51, Fax +41 (0)21 321 29 40 © 2012-2017

Your browser does not support Javascript. This could result from several reasons:

• Javascript is disabled in this browser.

• Your browser is too old for Javascript.

Either enable Javascript in your browser or upgrade to a newer version to enjoy all the functions of this website.